Learn About Male Abuse Awareness Week

posted in: Announcements 0 |
Reading Time: 1 minute

P. Luna Foundation Volunteer and Comedian Grace Fraga will be aired on 5 CBS radio stations this Sunday discussing MALE ABUSE AWARENESS WEEK, Dec. 1-8. and announcing the MAAW Big Benefit Concert Event in Los Angeles on December 1st. (see help4guys.orgfor more info)

The show will broadcast live on 106.7 KROQ-FM from 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM PST (8AM CST and 9AM EST). It is also simultaneously streaming live on the internet at www.kroq.com. Rebroadcasts will be on KCBS-FM, KRTH-FM, KTWV-FM and KAMP-FM the following weekends.

Please help spread the word!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.